Nanoformula logo

История фабрики нанозащитных покрытий

Skip Navigation LinksГлавная > О компании

О фабрике nanoFormula

Акционерное общество Balti Kaubad ja Teenused AS было основано в сентябре 1993 года группой инженеров химиков-технологов и многие годы успешно работало как поставщик редкого химического сырья для предприятий стран Балтии и СНГ. Нашими потребителями являлись компании «ЛукойлНефтехим», «Белнефтехим», «Сибур», «Днепрошина».

В 2005 году предприятие занимало 34 позицию в рейтинге всех предприятий Эстонии. Средний годовой товарооборот составлял 1.2 – 1.5 млн. евро. Высокая квалификация сотрудников и многолетний опыт работы позволяет не только находить и поставлять сырье, но и вырабатывать новые технические решения, связанные с его рациональным использованием, заменой дорогих видов сырья более дешевыми.

С 2006 года наши специалисты начали исследовать возможности использования прикладных нанотехнологий. Поставленную цель наша компания достигла. В течение двух с половиной лет проводились научные исследования и получены уникальные нанозащитные покрытия для домашнего хозяйства, ухода за автомобилями и профессионального обслуживания.

В 2010 году построена и производит продукцию собственная фабрика «Nanoformula». Мы предлагаем доступные по цене широкому потребителю инновационные продукты, позволяющие значительно снизить потребление бытовой химии в домашнем хозяйстве, на производственных предприятиях, в сфере услуг. Наша продукция уже продается в странах Балтии, Голландии, Норвегии, Китае, России

Мы уверены, что новые полезные свойства наших нанопокрытий будут оценены потребителями в России, странах СНГ и Евросоюза.

Nanoformula™ Factory

About nanoFormula factory

About nanoFormula factory activity

About

Balti Kaubad ja Teenused AS was founded in September of 1993 by a group of chemical engineers and technologists. The company had a many year long successful experience as a supplier of rare chemical raw materials for business entities and production facilities in the Baltic and CIS countries. Such companies as LukoilNeftehim, Belneftehim, Sibur, Dneproshina were our customers.

In the year 2005, the Company was ranked 34 among all the Estonian companies. The average annual turnover totalled 1,2-1,5 million Euros.

Company employees’ high qualification and many year long experiences have enabled to find and supply primary raw materials as well as develop the most advanced technical solutions aimed to rationally apply the materials and substitute their expensive types with cheaper ones.

Beginning from 2006, our experts have been focusing on studying feasibility of nanotechnology based applications. As a result, the goal set has been achieved by the Company. Over two and a half years, a considerable scientific effort has been made and unique nano protective coatings have been developed that can be used as household, car care and special purpose maintenance and service applications.

In 2010, the „NanoFormula“ production facility was constructed and started up. We offer innovative products affordable for a wide variety of consumers that enable to considerably reduce consumption of chemicals in household, industrial and service use. Our products have already been sold in the Baltic countries, the Netherlands, Italy, Norway, Russia and China.

We are sure that the new useful characteristics and properties of the nano- coatings we fabricate will be highly appreciated by customers in Russia, CIS and EU countries.