Nanoformula logo

Нано порошки. Назначение. Свойства

Композиции нано порошков

Нанохимическое сырье для промышленности

NTitanium

Диоксид титана высокой чистоты в анатазной и рутильной форме. Средний размер частиц менее 100нм. Подробнее»

NSilica

Нано дисперсный оксид кремния имеет очень большую удельную поверхность. Материал имеет ненасыщенную структуру алкильного типа с различными типами связей. Свойства материалов с добавками Pro.Silica существенно отличаются от свойств с добавками обычного измельченного микронного оксида кремния. По этой причине данный продукт широко применяется во многих отраслях промышленности. Подробнее»

NZincOxide

Белый или палево-желтый порошок со средним размером частиц от 20нм (NZincOxide-01) до 40нм (NZincOxide-02). Нано размерный оксид цинка с размером частиц в этом диапазоне имеет специфические свойства, по сравнению с обычным оксидом цинка. Остальные типы наноразмерного оксида цинка различаются по способу обработки поверхности. Подробнее»

NMagnesium

Нано оксиды, карбонаты и гидроокиси магния: белый порошок, не имеющий запах не токсичный. Имеет уникальные свойства и может широко использоваться в электронике, как катализатор, в керамике, в нефтепереработке, в текстильной промышленности, в производстве нового высокоэффективного типа огнезащитной добавки, для производства технических тканей/ Подробнее»

NAluminiumOxide

Белый, хорошо сыпучий порошок оксида алюминия двух видов в зависимости от типа кристаллической решетки: альфа тип и гамма тип. Кристаллическая решетка NAluminiumOxide-01 альфа типа. Средний размер частиц 80нм макс., удельная поверхность около 10м2/г. Кристаллы NAluminiumOxide-02 – гамма типа. Размер частиц 20нм макс., удельная поверхность 200м2/г. Другие типы продуктов в зависимости от того, чем была обработана поверхность: от NAluminiumOxide-03 до NAluminiumOxide-06. Подробнее»

NZirconiumOxide

Нано оксид циркония - порошок белого цвета. Имеет моноклинную структуру при низкой температуре и тетрагональную структуру при высокой температуре. Он растворим в серной и фтористоводородных кислотах, имеет отличную термохимическую стабильность, жаропрочность и пластичность. Подробнее»

NAntimonyOxide-NTinOxide

Наноразмерная смесь оксида олова и оксида сурьмы – голубой порошок. Основное назначение: термоизолятор, антикоррозийный агент. Подробнее»

NLithium-IronPhosphate

Наноразмерный порошок фосфатов лития и железа существенно повышает время разрядки и количество циклов батарей. Используется при изготовлении катодного материала для литий ионных батарей. Подробнее»

FarInfrared

Композиция из неметаллических материалов с размером частиц менее 100нм. Они могут выделять инфракрасные лучи с длиной волны 8-15мкм. Облучение в нормальном направлении более 85%. Подробнее»

NWearResistant

Рецептура, содержащая наноразмерные соединения кремния и алюминия, повышающая износостойкость. Белого цвета. Крупность частиц: NWearResistant-01 и NWearResistant-02 450нм и насыпной вес 0.6 г/м3. Продукт имеет однородный состав частиц. NWearResistant-03 – имеет размер частиц менее 5мкм. Подробнее»

NUVShielding

Рецептуры эффективно поглощают ультрафиолетовые лучи с длиной волны 250 – 380нм наноразмерных порошков, способные защищать от разрушительного действия ультрафиолета, экранировать солнечную радиацию, могут использоваться как антистаритель. Подробнее»

NBactericidal

Серия наноразмерных неорганических антибактериальных рецептур с добавками ионов серебра и ионов других металлов путем ионообменного поглощения этих веществ базовыми нано композициями. Продукция NBactericidal имеет широкое применение, обладает также жаропрочными свойствами. Подробнее»

Nanoformula™ Factory

Nano-powders. Using. Properties.

Nano-powders properties

Nano powders compositions

Nano chemical raw materials for Industry

NTitanium

Nano Titanium Dioxide

High purity nano Titanium Dioxide - anatase and rutile. Average particle size is 100nm max. More »

NSilica

Super hydrofobic impregnation for concrete

Nano disperse silicon oxide has a very large specific surface area. Material has an unsaturated structure of alkyl type with different bonding types. The material properties with Pro.Silica additives are considerably different from additives of the conventional refined micron-silicon oxide. Due to this, these products are widely applied in many industries. More »

NZincOxide

Tubes from transparent rubber with nano additives

Nano Zinc Oxide is white or pale yellow powder with an average particle size: 20 nm for NZincOxide-01 and 40 nm for NZincOxide-02. Nano zinc oxide in this range exhibits special properties compared to the standard zinc oxide. Other types of the product is different depending on the surface treatment mode applied. More »

NMagnesium

Nano additives in PVC sheets

Nano Oxides, Carbonates and Magnesium Hydroxides - white powder, odor neutral, non toxic. Exhibits unique properties and can be used as a catalyst in ceramic, oil processing, in textile industry, for the synthesis of a brand new and high-performance fire retarding agent and as an ideal material for the development of industrial fabrics More »

NAluminiumOxide

Mono crystal, grown  with additive nano aluminium oxide

White loose powder of Aluminum Oxide of two types depending on the type of crystalline lattice (α-type and γ-type). The crystal of NAluminiumOxide-01 is α-nm Al2O3, its particle size ≤80nm, specific surface area ≤10m2/g. NAluminiumOxide-02 crystals are γ-nm Al2O3, their particle size is ≤20nm and specific surface area is ≤200 m2/g, with well dispersed and high purity. Other types of the product are dependent on different surface treatment modes: from NAluminiumOxide-03 to NAluminiumOxide-06. More »

NZirconiumOxide

Mill balls with nano zirconium additive

Nano zirconium oxide is a white powder. Exhibits a monoclinic structure at low temperatures and tetragonal structure at high temperatures. Soluble in sulfuric acid and hydrofluoric acid, and exhibits good thermo chemical stability, high-temperature conductivity, higher heat strength and ductility. Exhibits excellent mechanical, thermo chemical, electrical and optical properties. NZirconiumOxide-01 is of monoclinic structure, while NZirconiumOxide-02 is of tetragonal structure. More »

NAntimonyOxide-NTinOxide

Solar panels' glass with additive nano antimony oxide and tin oxide

Nano Disperse Mixture of tin oxide and antimony oxide – a blue powder. The basic application: heat insulator, anti-corrosion agent. More »

NLithium-IronPhosphate

Nano composition in battery

Nano Disperse powder of lithium and iron phosphates improves considerably the battery cycle. Applied in fabrication of cathode materials for lithium ion accumulators. Formulation containing nano disperse silica and aluminum compounds. Stronger wear resistance. More »

NFarInfrared

Bedclothes prepared from fibers with nano additives emitting infrared rays

Non-metallic materials compositions with the particle size of 100nm max. Radiation treatment in normal direction – more than 85 %. More »

NWearResistant

Wear-resistant additive with nano composition

Formulation containing Nano Disperse Silica and Aluminium compounds. Increases coating wear-resistance. Uniform particle size powder. White color. Powders have a uniform distribution of particle size. NWearResistant-01and NWearResistant-02 have: particle size - 450nm and weight by volume - 0,6 g/cm3. NWearResistant-03 has the particle size of less than 5mkm. More »

NUVShielding

Ultraviolet radiation shield

The formulations efficiently absorb UV rays with the wavelength of 250-380 nm of nano grain powders, which are capable of protecting against UV, solar radiation screening and being applied as sun screen, surface treated and resist aging. More »

NBactericidal

Inorganic bactericidal composition

Nano disperse inorganic anti-bacterial powders containing silver ions and ions of other metals by way of ion exchange absorption of these substances by basic nano compositions. The NBactericidal products are widely used and heat resistant. More »